• Cleaning of flux residues

  • Special applications

  • Selective soldering

  • Cable assembling/Wire soldering

  • Manual assembling

  • Wave soldering: foam fluxing

  • Wave soldering: spray fluxing
Water- and alcohol-based flux
Flux for cable assembling
Flux-metering
Cleaning agents
SOLDERING TIP CLEANER
Otto's Original - Quality products since 1901

Contact Person

Barbara Geßner
Managing Director

Phone.:  + 49 (6123) 7046-12
Gessner@EmilOtto.de

Markus Geßner
General Manager
Sales & Marketing Director

Phone:  + 49 (6123) 7046-10
Mobil: +49 (152) 098 98 211
MarkusGessner@EmilOtto.de

Stefan Wegener
Consulting/Service/Technic/Sales

Phone: + 49 (2957) 98 55 66
Mobil: +49 (0151) 56 02 16 86
Wegener@EmilOtto.de

Wilfried Berke
Consulting/Service/Technic/Sales

Phone:  + 49 (39208) 499590
Mobil: 0163 / 479 88 64
Berke@EmilOtto.de

Michael Fullbrecht
Consulting/Service/Technic/Sales

Mobil: 0173 / 238 48 92
Fullbrecht@EmilOtto.de

Export 
Sales Overseas

Phone:  + 49 (6123) 7046-0
Export@EmilOtto.de

Kristina Scheltowski
Director Office Work

Phone:  + 49 (6123) 7046-21
Scheltowski@EmilOtto.de

Michael Fullbrecht
Consulting/Service/Technic/Sales

Mobil: +49 (176) / 32485153
Schoellig@EmilOtto.de